print_button

Omni Valve Global Sales Team


OmniSeal® DB&B / DIB Expanding Plug Valves
Dan Bradley
Location: West Bridgeport
State: PA
Country: USA
Phone: 610 270 2814
Email: dan.bradley@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: North America

Jason Craveiro
Location: Philadelphia
State: PA
Country: USA
Phone: 610 270 2814
Email: jason.craveiro@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: South America

Paul Tobin
Location: Singapore
Country: Singapore
Phone: 65 6794-7266
Email: paul.tobin@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand & China

Sven-Erik Johannesen
Location: Soro
State: Denmark
Country: Denmark
Phone: 45 5783 0008
Email: omniseal@scandivalve.dk
Areas Served: Europe



Actuators & Gate Valves
David Derrick
Location: La Grange
State: Texas
Country: USA
Phone: 281 788 8648
Email: dave.derrick@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: North America

David Harmon
Location: Norman
State: OK
Country: USA
Phone: 405 627 4708
Email: david.harmon@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: Mid Continent

David Rogers
Location: Houston
State: Texas
Country: USA
Phone: 281 788 8648
Email: david.rogers@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: North America

Dusty Nail
Location: Muskogee
State: OK
Country: USA
Phone: 918 687 6100
Email: sales@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: Global

Erik Gauvey
Location: New Philadelphia
State: OH
Country: USA
Phone: 330 308 0096
Email: erik.gauvey@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: North America

Sorin Neacsu
Location: Prahova
State:
Country: Romania
Phone: 402 4451 0234
Email: sorin.neacsu@omnivalve.com
Areas Served: Eastern Europe